Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones (2015-)
Season 1 - 13 episodes (2015 November 20 
Season 2 - 13 episodes (2018 March 8)   
Netflix Original Series
Availability: Global
2 seasons, season 3 confirmed

Jessica is a former super hero who runs a detective agency. With a dry wit and sarcastic tone, she reluctantly fought a villain from her past in season 1. 

Leah Gibson is a regular for season 2 playing Ingrid the street-wise with an education as a nurse. Fans speculate Ingrid is a code name for Marvel Comics character Typhoid Mary, an enemy of Daredevil who suffers from dissociative identity disorder.

  • Krysten Ritter will make her directorial debut in Season 3

No comments :

Post a Comment

Blogger Widget